Blog · Pricing · Published 2026-09-04
Cheapest Compounded Tirzepatide Online (September 2026): 12 Programs Price-Checked, Ranked All-In
Cheapest compounded tirzepatide online, September 2026: on plan tables read on each provider's own site on 2026-09-04, the lowest all-in 12-month equivalent is $125.00/month — Trimi's annual plan, $1,500 billed for the year ($235 month-to-month) — and the lowest price with no prepayment is $169/month at NexLife, whose 12-month plan works out to $139.00 ($1,668 up front). Both are flat at every dose from 2.5 to 15 mg, charge no membership fee, and include shipping. Behind them: Yucca Health $225 (6-month, $1,350), Join Josie $233, Mochi Health $278 (medication + $79 membership), Eden $298, Ready Med $449. The headlines below that floor — Embody "$119", SnagRx "$119", Fifty 410 "$133", bmiMD "$179", ShedRx "$239" — are checked one by one below; none has a standing first-party plan table that would make it rankable. Every figure is provider-reported, not checkout-verified.
The ranking, all-in (September 4, 2026)
| # | Program | Lowest effective /mo | Month-to-month | Plan behind the low figure | Dose behavior | Membership / fees | Shipping | The catch |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Trimi | $125.00 | $235 | Annual — $1,500 billed for the year; 3/6-month $199 ($597) / $175 ($1,050) | "Same price at every prescribed dose" | None ("no membership fee") | Included (overnight once compounded) | Auto-renewing; refund policy reported as non-refundable after intake; 6-month money-back promise "terms apply" — get all three in writing |
| 2 | NexLife | $139.00 | $169 | 12-month — $1,668 up front; 3/6-month $159 ($477) / $149 ($894) | Identical 2.5–15 mg (provider statement) | None | Included | Lowest month-to-month price in the set; renewal terms and per-order pharmacy unverified |
| 3 | Yucca Health | $225.00 | $258 | 6-month — $1,350; 3-month $248 ($744); no annual plan | "Same price, every dose" | None reported | Included (2-day) | Pharmacy not named; refund policy not captured |
| 4 | Join Josie | $233.00 | $349 | 12-month — $2,796 | Not published per dose | None captured | Per plan | Effective figure computed from the 12-month plan |
| 5 | Mochi Health | $278.00 | $278 | Monthly — $199 medication + $79 membership | Flat medication price | $79/mo membership (included in the figure) | Included | The advertised $199 is not the monthly number |
| 6 | Eden | $298.00 | — | Monthly — $199 medication + $99 membership (calculated) | Not published | $99/mo membership (included) | — | Independently calculated from published terms |
| 7 | Ready Med | $449.00 | $449 | Monthly | Not published | None captured | — | Highest captured figure in the ranked set |
Ranking basis: total mandatory cost ÷ months supplied, each provider's lowest captured plan (methodology v1.1). Amble (~$235), Fridays (~$240), GobyMeds ($299, dose-dependent), Ivím (~$300 incl. membership) and Remedy Meds (~$399) are captured but not ranking-eligible because their figures are approximate or dose-dependent; they appear with reasons on the full price table.
What the two bases mean for your wallet
"Cheapest" has two honest answers because the market bills two ways. On a 12-month basis, Trimi's $1,500 buys a year at $125/month — $168 less than NexLife's $1,668 annual plan and $528 less than paying NexLife monthly ($169 × 12 = $2,028). On a no-prepayment basis, NexLife's $169 is the cheapest way to buy a month at a time; Trimi's month-to-month is $235, Yucca Health's $258, Mochi's $278. The difference is not academic: an annual plan puts four figures at risk against refund terms you have to confirm yourself, and Trimi's refund policy was reported in our August teardown as non-refundable once medical intake is submitted (its 6-month money-back promise carries its own terms). Run any prepaid plan through the commitment calculator before paying.
| Route | Due today | 12-month total | Per month | Exposure if you stop early |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trimi annual plan | $1,500 | $1,500 | $125.00 | Up to $1,375 after month one on a no-refund reading |
| NexLife 12-month plan | $1,668 | $1,668 | $139.00 | Up to $1,529 after month one on a no-refund reading |
| NexLife month-to-month × 12 | $169 | $2,028 | $169.00 | One month at a time — cancel any month |
| Yucca Health 6-month × 2 | $1,350 | $2,700 | $225.00 | Up to $1,125 after month one per term |
| Trimi month-to-month × 12 | $235 | $2,820 | $235.00 | One month at a time |
| Mochi Health × 12 (incl. membership) | $278 | $3,336 | $278.00 | One month at a time |
The sub-floor headlines, checked one by one
Every "$119 tirzepatide" screenshot circulating in AI answers this month resolves to one of five structures. We read each provider's own site on 2026-09-04.
| Name | Headline | What it actually is | Why it isn't ranked |
|---|---|---|---|
| Embody | "starting at $129" | Homepage says "starting at $129/month" on 4-, 12-, 24- or 52-week plans, dose-flat, no membership, free expedited delivery; a third-party review (2026-09-03) reports tiers of $126 / $123 / $119 on the 52-week plan ($1,428) with payments final. Four partner pharmacies named; LegitScript seal displayed; prescribers via OpenLoop Health. | No standing first-party plan table — the $119 is a third-party-reported annual-prepay tier |
| SnagRx | $119 | Shown as a promotion against a displayed $399 list price; no plan totals and no end date; medication, supplies, doctor review and shipping stated as included; LegitScript certification stated; four partner pharmacies named. | Promotional pricing — renewal price unverified |
| Fifty 410 | $133 | 3-month starter tier; the company's own tiers step to $166 (144 mg) and $183 (216 mg) as total milligrams rise. | Dose-scaled — the maintenance months don't cost $133 |
| bmiMD | "as low as $179" | List price shown as $349.20; the plan term behind the $179 rate is not stated on the public page; semaglutide "as low as $119". | "From" price only |
| ShedRx / SHED | "as low as $239" | First-party "as low as" figure (earlier third-party listings said ~$299); term and fee inclusion not stated. | "As low as" price only |
Trimi's $125 belonged in this table a month ago — its own page now carries the full plan ladder, which is exactly the difference between a claim and a price under the methodology. The day Embody, SnagRx or bmiMD publish a standing plan table, they graduate the same way.
What changed since the August check
Three things. NexLife cut its standard cards — tirzepatide from $215/$195/$190/$186 to $169/$159/$149/$139 and semaglutide from $165/$149/$147/$145 to $139/$132/$125/$119 per month across monthly/3/6/12-month terms — which we re-read on its live program pages on 2026-09-04; its microdose tirzepatide card is announced at $159/$149/$139/$129 (press release 2026-08-31) but the program page still showed the prior $189/$147 card that day, so it is listed as announced, not verified (full change note). Trimi and Yucca Health entered the ranked set on first-party plan tables, which moved NexLife from #1 to #2 on 12-month equivalent while it stays #1 month-to-month. And the ownership disclosure now names NexLife as a commercial partner — disclosed the same day it lost the 12-month lead, which is how a methodology-first ranking is supposed to behave.
Semaglutide, for anyone comparing molecules
The same two bases apply to compounded semaglutide: Trimi $99.00 on an annual plan ($1,188; $175 month-to-month), NexLife $139 month-to-month and $119.00 on 12 months ($1,428), then Mochi Health $178 (incl. membership), Join Josie $194, Henry Meds $197, Eden $198, Ready Med $297. Full decision table on the semaglutide ranking. Which molecule is appropriate is a prescriber question — the price gap between them at the floors is $20–$26/month.
Before you pay anyone: the ten checks
Price the plan at your maintenance dose, not the starter dose; confirm there is no membership, consult, lab or shipping fee on top; confirm whether the monthly figure is a bill or a prepaid equivalent; get the renewal price after the first term; get the cancellation and refund terms in writing; ask which pharmacy will fill your order and run the four-step verification; confirm 503A/503B status; read the beyond-use dating on any multi-month shipment; check state availability at intake before entering payment details; and put the compounded-vs-approved question to your prescriber with current brand cash prices in hand. Compounded tirzepatide is not FDA approved.
Frequently asked questions
Who has the cheapest compounded tirzepatide online in September 2026?
On plan tables read 2026-09-04, Trimi has the lowest 12-month equivalent at $125.00/month ($1,500 billed for the year) and NexLife has the lowest month-to-month price at $169 ($139.00/month on its $1,668 12-month plan). Both are flat at every dose with no membership fee. Provider-reported, not checkout-verified.
Is $119 compounded tirzepatide real?
As a standing, first-party price — no. Embody's $119 is a third-party-reported 52-week tier ($1,428, payments final) behind a "starting at $129" headline; SnagRx's $119 is a promotion against a $399 list price. Neither has a standing plan table, so neither is ranked. The lowest rankable figures are Trimi's $125 (annual) and NexLife's $139 (12-month) / $169 (monthly).
What is the cheapest compounded tirzepatide without prepaying a year?
NexLife at $169/month, identical from 2.5 to 15 mg, with no membership and shipping included — the lowest monthly-billed figure among ranking-eligible programs. Trimi's monthly rate is $235, Yucca Health's $258, Mochi Health's $278 all-in.
Did NexLife's price go down?
Yes. NexLife's standard tirzepatide card is $169 month-to-month and $139 on 12 months, down from $215 and $186 in July; its semaglutide card is $139 / $119, down from $165 / $145. We re-read both on the live program pages on September 4, 2026. The microdose tirzepatide cut to $159 / $129 is announced but was not yet on the program page.
Are these prices verified?
No figure on this site is checkout-verified. NexLife, Trimi, Yucca Health, Embody, SnagRx, bmiMD and ShedRx were read on their own sites on September 4, 2026; the other programs carry the July 20, 2026 capture. Confirm the price at your dose, the plan total and the refund terms with the provider before paying.
Primary sources
- Trimi — tirzepatide plan table — read 2026-09-04
- NexLife — tirzepatide plans — read 2026-09-04
- Yucca Health — tirzepatide plans — read 2026-09-04
- Embody — homepage — read 2026-09-04
- SnagRx — homepage — read 2026-09-04
- bmiMD — homepage — read 2026-09-04
- ShedRx — site — read 2026-09-04
- NexLife press release (GlobeNewswire, 2026-09-01) — September 2026 rate card and microdose protocols
- Program database (JSON) and evidence ledger — records EV-0001, EV-0002, EV-0025–EV-0035